Central European Exchange Program for University Studies

The CEEPUS Program aims is to promote teacher and student mobility within the central European Countries:

  • Albania
  • Austria
  • Bosnia-Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Hungary
  • Macedonia
  • Montenegro
  • Poland
  • Romania
  • Serbia
  • Slovenia
  • Slovakia
  • University of Prishitina in Kosovo


First step to study at university of Wroclaw within the CEEPUS program is to contact International Office at your Home Institution.

Among the documents you need to collect to get the scholarship is the Letter of Acceptance from our University.

Procedure to get the Letter of Acceptance:

Fill out application form and learning agreement. In order to do that you need to create an account in our on-line system.

You will be asked to submit following documents:

  • application form
  • learning agreement or research project
  • photocopy of your passport
  • English or Polish language proficiency proof level at least B2 (depends on the chosen language of instruction). Native speakers do not need to present proof of proficiency in English
  • your photo which will be used to print your student ID card


Deadline for Application Forms:

15th of June for winter semester

1st of November for summer semester


Once  your application will be approved you will get Acceptance Letter.


If you need any assistance please write on the following address: